Getting Closer!!!

So I formatted another 5 chapters tonight. I finished chapter 15. YAY!!!! I only have 6 more chapters and the epilouge. It seems that 5 chapters a day has been all I get done. I don’t know why that is my limit. After that my back starts hurting, or it’s late and the words blur together.

At least I am steadily getting it down. Thursday I will be going over to me neighbor’s and we are going to go over cover designs. So excited!!! Each steps gets me closer to my dream. Still feel overwhelmed at how much is left to do, but happy to be accompiling something.

This year my new year resoultion is going to come true. I WILL be published!!!

Leave a Reply

