Coming Along, Slowly!

So, I have been hard at work. Well, I should say my neighbor has been hard at work. She has the spine and back cover done for the book. She’s also formatting the text for me too. My time table is running behind because I was hoping to have it shipped off to the printers by now.

My neigbor also informed me that she thinks the formatting of my paragraps is strange. Not sure what she means by that because I’ve had several reviews and I’ve sold 50 copies so far (YAY!) and no one has said anything. However, I ran into someone who is an editor and offered to read through the manuscript for me. I’m waiting to see what she says, but if she agrees that means the printing will be pushed back even more. But, I want a good product so I’m willing to give on time if it means having a perfect book!

Leave a Reply

