112 more copies sold!!!

As the third day after the 3 day FREE promotion draws to a close, I’ve sold another 112 copies for a grand total of 566 PAID copies. The Unwilling Bride is #757 Amazon’s Best Sellers Rank. It’s #3 in Religious Historical romance and #4 in two other categories.  It’s been borrowed 78 times. Even though Bride is slipping back down in the categories and I may not reach #1 I’m still thrilled!! I may actually make enough money to pay off the credit card I used to print out the books. So if you ask me if giving away 13,637 copies was worth it, I’d have to say a resounding -YES!!!

Leave a Reply

